Residential Lenders

Ralph Graceffa
Senior Loan Officer
Residential Mortgage Services, Inc.
NMLS# 282783
207-671-9590
207-808-4160 X20160
Ralph.Graceffa@rmsmortgage.com
www.rmsmortgage.com/Ralphgraceffa

Bryan M. Smith
Branch Manager / Loan Consultant
Caliber Home Loans
NMLS # 857068
(207) 400-7295
Bryan.M.Smith@caliberhomeloans.com
www.caliberhomeloans.com/Bmsmith

Amy Torrey
AVP, Mortgage Loan Officer
Androscoggin Bank
NMLS #1240368
207-400-9392
atorrey@androscogginbank.com

Heather Rose
Acadia Lending Group, LLC
NMLS #63271
207-318-6910
hrose@acadialending.com

Rudy Ferrante
Senior Loan Officer
Residential Mortgage Services, Inc.
NMLS #366272
207-939-0053
207-808-4200 x 20200
Rudy.Ferrante@rmsmortgage.com

Lisa Mallock
Vice President, Senior Mortgage Specialist
Machias Savings Bank
NMLS #583384
1-800-339-3347, Ext 2265
lmallock@machiassavings.com

Irene M. Oldfield
VP/Mortgage Development Officer 
Bangor Savings Bank
NMLS # 612438
207-949-4489
207-541-2720
irene.oldfield@bangor.com

Candice C. Rinaldi
Vice President of Retail Lending
Bath Savings Bank
NMLS #458721
207-865-6998
crinaldi@bathsavings.com


 

Commercial Lenders

Wesley M. Stevens
Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager
Bangor Savings Bank
NMLS #638282
207.807.5861
207.541.2756
Wesley.Stevens@bangor.com

 

This is a list of area professionals that the agents, customers, and clients at Gray Fox Real Estate have had good experiences hiring in the past. It is strongly encouraged that you always obtain at least three quotes from service professionals before hiring anyone. Gray Fox Real Estate and its agents cannot guarantee or warranty any work performed by the people on this list, or that you will be completely satisfied. Of course, we hope that you are! Also, please know that we do not receive any compensation of any kind from any of the people on this list. Our goal in providing this list and making it public is to assist our clients in obtaining the services that they need in a timely manner, and with little hassle.